U.S.A.

CUSTOMER SERVICES

Inside Sales
Jo-Anne Ivey
Phone: 1-866-438-3746 ext. 248
joanne.ivey@ergocentric.com

Inside Sales
Sherina Williams
Phone: 1-866-438-3746 ext. 256
sherina.williams@ergocentric.com

SALES TEAM

WA, OR, ID, N. CA

Territory Sales Manager, Pacific Northwest
Mark Blake
Phone: 206-396-4210
mark.blake@ergocentric.com

S. CA, AZ

Territory Sales Manager, Pacifc Southwest
Dan Bard
Phone: 760-507-9024
dan.bard@ergocentric.com

MO, KS, IA, NE

Territory Sales Manager, Midwest
Joe Simpson
Phone: 314-722-1688
joe.simpson@ergocentric.com

NC, SC, VA, WV, MD, NJ

Territory Sales Manager, Mid-Atlantic
Brian Friend
Phone: 919-532-6124
brian.friend@ergocentric.com

LA, MS, AL, GA, FL, Caribbean

Territory Sales Manager, South Atlantic
Elizabeth Leudemann
Phone: 813-466-8803
elizabeth.leudemann@ergocentric.com

ND, MN, WI, IL

Territory Sales Manager, South Atlantic
Patrick Reiner
Phone: 314-681-1509
patrick.reiner@ergocentric.com

New York City, CT

BPA Furniture Group
Paul Berglund
Phone: 914-944-0266
paul@bpafurniture.com

VA, MD, DC

The Dignan Group
David Dignan
Phone: 703-627-3971
david@thedignangroup.com

AZ, NV

SourceCo.
Lori Santoro
Phone: 480-444-8300
lori@sources-co.com

CO, NM, UT

Farner Associates
George Farner
Phone: 303-738-9922
farnersales@comcast.net

MI

Dach Associates
John Dach
Mobile: 586-206-0357
jdach@ameritech.net

IN, KY

Select Design Group
Brad Wuerch
Phone: 317-694-1248
brad@selectdesigngroup.com

eng logo-1