CANADA

CUSTOMER SERVICES

Bilingual Inside Sales
Denis Parenteau
Phone: 1-866-438-3746
denis.parenteau@ergocentric.com

SALES TEAM

ALBERTA

Customer Service
Mobile: 905-696-6833
orders@ergocentric.com

ATLANTIC CANADA (NB, NL, NS, PE)

Karen Richards
Mobile: 902-880-1998
karen.richards@ergocentric.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA

David Neilson
Mobile: 604-365-3070
david.neilson@ergocentric.com

MANITOBA, SASKATCHEWAN

Sheila Merrick
Mobile: 204-688-0378
sheila.merrick@ergocentric.com

ONTARIO

Eastern Ontario
Bob Cimon
Mobile: 613-282-1432
bob.cimon@ergocentric.com

Eastern GTA and Northern Ontario
Sean Storozuk
Phone: 905-839-6858
Mobile: 416-528-8078
Fax: 905-616-6623
sean.storozuk@ergocentric.com

Western GTA and Southwestern Ontario
Derek Graansma
Mobile: 519-643-8161
derek.graansma@ergocentric.com

QUEBEC

Montreal/Eastern Quebec

Antoine Desjardins
Phone: 514-270-4788
Mobile: 514-941-9748
Toll Free: 1-888-270-4788
Fax: 514-270-4285
Fax 2: 1-866-358-4285
adesjardins@ergocentric.com

Western Quebec
Bob Cimon
Mobile: 613-282-1432
bob.cimon@ergocentric.com

eng logo-1